We are the Harrah Chamber.

The Harrah Chamber of Commerce is an active business association of over 100 businesses. We have many programs and events that promote networking and marketing for our members such as the The Harrah Chamber of Commerce Community Guide, area maps, monthly luncheons, Women in Business Breakfast and multiple annual social events with sponsorships available. We invite you to considering joining your business to the Harrah Chamber.

Who we are.

The Harrah Chamber is comprised of business and community leaders who are investing in our community.

Brandy McKay

Executive Director

Mandy Gulley


Pam Beavers

Chairman Elect

Ryan Manry

Vice Chairman

Susan Nedrow


Ron Bradshaw


Sandy Breed

Board Member

Michele Cogdill

Board Member

Jacky Morgan

Board Member

Bud Lanham

Past Chairman